top of page

MCCO Board and Committee Members

Board of Directors

Guy Calcerano - Board President

Joanne Jenkins - Recording Secretary

Mark Blume - Treasurer

Diane Duda - Chair, Development Committee

Cynthia O'Neill - Music Council President

David J. Fitzpatrick - Artistic Director and Conductor, ex-officio

Development Committee

Gini Calcerano- Co-Chair, Development Committee

Diane Duda - Co-Chair, Development Committee

Andrea Emmons

Finance Committee

Walter Jenkins

Mark Blume

Music Council

Cynthia O'Neill - President

Molly Phillippe - Concert Coordinator

Carolyn Weisman - Ticket Sales Coordinator

Charlotte Biddle

bottom of page