Perform with Our Orchestra

The Montgomery County Orchestra is an all-volunteer orchestra of about 50-60 players. Our musicians are comprised of teachers, professional musicians, and students. We perform three concerts a year with the Montgomery County Chorale. 

2019-2020 Rehearsal Schedule

A Musical Mosaic - Chamber Concert


All rehearsals are Thursday evenings from 7:00 p.m.– 9:00 p.m. at Wissahickon Middle School.

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020
Dress Rehearsal
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
  • Calvary Presbyterian Church
  • 217 Fernbrook Avenue, Wyncote, PA 19095
Concert
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Calvary Presbyterian Church
  • 217 Fernbrook Avenue, Wyncote, PA 19095




Beethoven Birthday Celebration - Spring Concert


Rehearsal Schedule Rehearsals are Thursday evenings from 7:00 p.m.– 9:00 p.m. at Wissahickon Middle School.

  • Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020
Dress Rehearsal
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
  • Upper Dublin Performing Arts Center, 800 Loch Alsh Avenue, Fort Washington, PA 19034
Concert
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • 4:00 p.m.
  • Upper Dublin Performing Arts Center, 800 Loch Alsh Avenue, Fort Washington, PA 19034





Sign up for an Upcoming Concert.

Interested or want more information?  Sign up today!

© 2020 Montgomery County Chorale & Orchestra

Website Design By Wyndetryst Graphic Design Studio

Contact Us

P.O. Box 3393, Ambler, PA 19002

mccomusicpa@gmail.com